Das Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sankavi Arunan

Auszubildende

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-76
Email: arunan@kattau-partner.de

Daniel Bischoff

Auszubildender

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-84
Email: bischoff@kattau-partner.de

Melanie Blauert

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-80
Email: blauert@kattau-partner.de

Christian Bollmann

Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-64
Email: bollmann@kattau-partner.de

Clarissa Bothe

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-71
Email: bothe@kattau-partner.de

Jürgen Bretschneider

Bilanzbuchhalter

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: bretschneider@kattau-partner.de

Monika Busch

Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-77
Email: busch@kattau-partner.de

Christina Dieckvoß

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-80
Email: dieckvoss@kattau-partner.de

Alona Ehrentraut

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-68
Email: ehrentraut@kattau-partner.de

Mirja Hartmann

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-65
Email: hartmann@kattau-partner.de

Susanne Hüner

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-68
Email: huener@kattau-partner.de

Maike Johannesmann

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-67
Email: stb@Kattau-Partner.de

Sabine Huntemann

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-76
Email: huntemann@kattau-partner.de

Dana Kanaan

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-71
Email: kanaan@kattau-partner.de

Maren Kattau

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-68
Email: maren.kattau@kattau-partner.de

Anita Klarenbach

Auszubildende

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-76
Email: klarenbach@kattau-partner.de

Elvira König

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-67
Email: stb@Kattau-Partner.de

Aida Kurbegovic

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-76
Email: kurbegovic@kattau-partner.de

Stefanie Mach

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-61
Email: mach@kattau-partner.de

Peggy Özden

Steuerfachangestellte

(Elternzeit)

Mike Pickardt

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: pickardt@kattau-partner.de

Heide Poggenburg

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-69
Email: poggenburg@kattau-partner.de

Patrik Remmert

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-77
Email: remmert@kattau-partner.de

Tanja Spilker

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-75
Email: spilker@kattau-partner.de

Kristina Ulrich

Steuerberaterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-63
Email: ulrich@kattau-partner.de

Larissa Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-84
Email: weber@kattau-partner.de

Uta Röhricht

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-82
Email: roehricht@kattau-partner.de

Iris Böhnisch

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-5
Email: boehnisch@kattau-partner.de