Das Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Beuke_Jana
Jana Beuke

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-79

Email: Beuke@Kattau-Partner.de

Blauert_Melanie-A
Melanie Blauert

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-80
Email: Blauert@Kattau-Partner.de

Bothe_Clarissa
Clarissa Bothe

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-71
Email: Bothe@Kattau-Partner.de

Bretschneider_Juergen
Jürgen Bretschneider

Bilanzbuchhalter

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: Bretschneider@Kattau-Partner.de

Busch_Monika
Monika Busch

Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-77
Email: Busch@Kattau-Partner.de

Dieckvoß_Christiana
Christina Dieckvoß

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-80
Email: Dieckvoss@Kattau-Partner.de

Ehrentraudt_Alona
Alona Ehrentraut

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-68
Email: Ehrentraut@Kattau-Partner.de

Guener_Nail-A
Nail Güner

Steuerberater

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-65
Email: Guener@Kattau-Partner.de

Ohm_Mirja
Mirja Hartmann

Steuerfachangestellte (derzeit Elternzeit)

Huener_Susanne
Susanne Hüner

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-68
Email: Huener@Kattau-Partner.de

Johannesmann_Maike
Maike Johannesmann

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-67
Email: stb@Kattau-Partner.de

Kanaan_Dana
Dana Kanaan

Auszubildende

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-79
Email: Kanaan@Kattau-Partner.de

Kattau_Maren
Maren Kattau

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80 955-68
Email: Maren.Kattau@Kattau-Partner.de

Klarenbach_Anita
Anita Klarenbach

Auszubildende

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-76
Email: Klarenbach@Kattau-Partner.de

Koenig_Elviera
Elvira König

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-67
Email: stb@Kattau-Partner.de

Kurbegovic_Aida-A
Aida Kurbegovic

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-76
Email: Kurbegovic@Kattau-Partner.de

Lankuttis_Alina
Alina Lankuttis

Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: Lankuttis@Kattau-Partner.de

Mach_Stefanie
Stefanie Mach

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-61
Email: Mach@Kattau-Partner.de

Butterling_Peggy
Peggy Özden

Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: Oezden@Kattau-Partner.de

Paul_Uschi
Uschi Paul

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-78
Email: Paul@Kattau-Partner.de

Pickardt_Mike_002
Mike Pickardt

Auszubildender

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-81
Email: pickardt@kattau-partner.de

Poggenburg_Heide
Heide Poggenburg

Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon: +49 (0)421 – 80 955-69
Email: Poggenburg@Kattau-Partner.de

Spelker_Tanja
Tanja Spilker

Steuerberaterin

Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-75
Email: spilker@Kattau-Partner.de

Larissa Weber

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-84
Email: weber@kattau-partner.de

Uta Röhricht

Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-82
Email: roehricht@kattau-partner.de

Iris Böhnisch

Sekretariat
Telefon +49 (0)421-80-955-5
Email: boehnisch@kattau-partner.de